All Things Navy.

This is probably going to be my favorite post, till the next or so.

I’ve been doing intense online shopping, magazine-flipping, people-watching… and the colour that never fails to steal my minute of marveling, regardless the apparel’s design, is Navy. It’s timeless, puristic, classic, confident, good for both formal and casual, even commanding a certain royalty feel (I’m very influenced by the newly crowned Duchess of Cambridge).

Here’s my collection of some really inspirational Navy wears I’ll always love:

My favorite part-time job during university. It was practically work-to-shop as I “return” my pay for Soon Lee and Rockstar (by Soon Lee)goodness.
Vila Cap Sleeve Jersey Pencil Dress – asos.com
Fit & Flare Dress – asos.com


All hail the new fashion icon, Duchess Kate Middleton – Phil Noble-Reuters


Darsia navy trench  – Ted BakerNow, will you be a convert too?

