thecarolinediaries

So as I was writing up a new post for a brand new series, I got a notification you could say from a certain someone someone on wordpress telling me that she has nominated me for the Versatile Blogger Award.

Since I read that I was like OH NO! that means I have to choose 15 blogs that I LOVE, but I was also so honoured and happy at the same time. I never thought I would be nominated because I’ve just been in a complete mindset of I blog because it makes me happy and I love it and appreciation for the things you do is always a great feeling! (If you’ve read the compliments go a long way post)

So you can thank Beauty Sheep http://dodotheextinctsworld.wordpress.com/ on that link and blame her for no makeup or beauty post today, instead you’re going to get a VBA post. I’m…

View original post 478 more words

