words – my best friend’s wedding

It is the friends you can call up at 4 a.m. that matter.
~Marlene Dietrich

Dearest AC, my boy-turned-man best friend, I’m really proud of our 13-year friendship, and I think saying it’s sweet/salt/bitter/sour pretty much sums it up. Those ingredients, they’re the best to find in a great friend, and that you’ll be a great husband.

To your amazing other half (who looks incredibly like you), be her best friend, her greatest man, forever her lover… and you’ll see a marriage ever in bliss.

Dearest GW, well… till you see the jerk in him =) But really, it has been my greatest pleasure befriending a kindred spirit as yours. You’re very much loved.

Congratulations to the both of you on becoming one!

With my biggest heart, JC.

My best friend, for you a thousand times over…

