happy birthday to me

HK_1

You know I’ve been out of this world drowning in the commercialized other side when there hasn’t been any post for that long between days. I miss blogging my all favorite things and sharing them with you! To make up for the 1-month hiatus, how about a post on my best birthday celebration ever! Hur hur hur…

It was nothing but surprises rolling the whole day. And everything I received was Hello Kitty – I woke up in a bed filled with HK goodies; handmade HK birthday cards were waiting for me at my desk; a HK balloon delivery was made to my office; a big bag of HK set wrapped with love by my life-sized HK colleague… it just went on and on… It’s much more amazing when it’s the first birthday with a husband, the love of my life.

HK_2HK_3HK_4 HK_5 HK_6 HK_7

